top of page

First Day Of School 2 Candid-hd [March-2022]







Fucking my sister got to the point where I just wanted to please her. Turns out she likes to be licked and sucked. She has a great time, and it turns me on. Cock hungry milf slut taking a selfie of her awesome cleavage.The year is finally winding down, and here at Beige Bag Of Tricks, I’ve been getting in my final holiday photos. I even got a couple this morning. This year’s vacation involved taking a week off from work, my usual job. This was the first time in a long time that I was entirely off work and getting vacation time. I had no obligations whatsoever. So I got to go on a week-long vacation, without worrying about having a job. It was a great week. I slept in the late morning, read, read, read, frolicked in the lake, partied, partied, partied, walked, walked, walked, partied, drank, drank, drank, drank, and frolicked. So yeah, I needed this vacation. (For those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about, here’s a short synopsis of my vacation. By reading it, I don’t mean you need to read it from start to finish or anything like that.) So I took off, first thing in the morning. I had set a route and a goal that I wanted to get to. I got there, and at one point, I went into town, grabbed a burrito from that same place that I had been going to for the past few years. I ate it, then went to bed early. Now here’s where things get a little odd. I was up early and I was getting ready to do some work before leaving, when suddenly I found myself itching all over. I scratched my arms and legs. My skin was on fire. (By the way, I know some of you don’t like me talking about my rash on my arms. No big deal.) This wasn’t the usual rash. It was way different. It was more like multiple hemorrhoids that had popped up. It was very painful, and it felt like if I didn’t put something on it, I could die of it. I didn’t want to go to a doctor, because I didn’t want


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page